Government of New Brunswick

Department/Agency

Name

Phone

Email

Aboriginal Affairs

DEREK CARLISLE

(506) 444-3158

Derek.Carlisle@gnb.ca

Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries

ANNE BULL

(506) 453-5949

Anne.Bull@gnb.ca

Auditor General of New Brunswick

KEVIN MAILLET

(506) 453-3048

kevin.maillet@gnb.ca

Economic and Social Inclusion Corporation

MARC GOSSELIN

(506) 444-2977
1-888-295-4545

marc.gosselin@gnb.ca

Education and Early Childhood Development

KELLY CORMIER
GENEVIÈVE MALLET-CHIASSON
(506) 444-5395
(506) 444-4843
kelly.cormier@gnb.ca
Genevieve.Mallet@gnb.ca

Elections New Brunswick

PAUL HARPELLE

(506) 444-2105

Paul.Harpelle@gnb.ca

Emergency Measures Organization

GEOFFREY DOWNEY

(506) 453-2039

Geoffrey.Downey@gnb.ca

Energy and Resources Development

JEAN BERTIN

506-444-5298

jean.bertin@gnb.ca

Environment and Local Government

ANTHONY DOIRON

(506) 444-2447

Anthony.Doiron@gnb.ca

Executive Council Office

TARA CHISLETT

(506) 453-3030

media-medias@gnb.ca

Finance

SARAH BUSTARD

(506) 444-5026

sarah.bustard@gnb.ca

Health

PAUL BRADLEY
BRUCE MACFARLANE

(506) 444-3821
(506) 444-4583
 
paul.bradley@gnb.ca
bruce.macfarlane@gnb.ca

Innovation

TARA CHISLETT

(506) 453-3030

media-medias@gnb.ca

Intergovernmental Affairs

DEREK CARLISLE

(506) 444-3158

Derek.Carlisle@gnb.ca

Justice and Public Safety

ROBERT DUGUAY

(506) 453-8607

Robert.Duguay@gnb.ca

La Francophonie

STÉPHANIE BILODEAU

(506) 453-4090

Stephanie.Bilodeau@gnb.ca

Maritime Provinces Higher Education Commission

MIREILLE DUGUAY

(506) 453-2844

mduguay@mphec.ca

NB Research and Productivity Council

ERIC COOK

(506) 452-0585

info@rpc.ca

New Brunswick Human Rights Commission                 

BENOIT LOCAS

(506) 453-2301

Benoit.Locas@gnb.ca

New Brunswick Liquor Corporation

MARK BARBOUR

(506) 452-6486

media.relations@anbl.com

Northern and Miramichi Funds

BRUCE MACFARLANE

(506) 444-4377

bruce.mafarlane@gnb.ca

Office of the Attorney General

JEAN BERTIN
KATHARINE SIDENIUS

(506) 444-4088
(506) 444-5502

jean.bertin@gnb.ca
Katharine.Sidenius@gnb.ca

Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages for NB

HUGUES BEAULIEU

(506) 444-4229

Hugues.Beaulieu@gnb.ca

Office of the Premier

JONATHAN TOWER

(506) 453-2144

Jonathan.tower@gnb.ca

Official Languages

STÉPHANIE BILODEAU

(506) 453-4090

Stephanie.Bilodeau@gnb.ca

Opportunities NB

ERIC LEWIS

(506) 866-6938

eric.lewis@onbcanada.ca

Post-Secondary Education

DEREK CARLISLE

(506) 444-3158

Derek.Carlisle@gnb.ca
Labour, Employment and Population Growth DEREK CARLISLE (506) 444-3158 Derek.Carlisle@gnb.ca

Premier's Council on Disabilities

CHRISTYNE ALLAIN

(506) 444-3004

pcsdp@gnb.ca

Regional Development Corporation

BRUCE MACFARLANE

(506) 444-4583

bruce.macfarlane@gnb.ca

Service New Brunswick

VALERIE KILFOIL

(506) 444-3194

Valerie.Kilfoil@gnb.ca

Social Development

ANNE MOOERS

(506) 444-3494

Anne.Mooers@gnb.ca

Tourism, Heritage and Culture

JOHANNE LEBLANC
BARBARA DAY

(506) 444-2170
(506) 444-5185 

Johanne.LeBlanc2@gnb.ca
Barbara.Day@gnb.ca

Transportation and Infrastructure

JEREMY TREVORS

(506) 453-5912

jeremy.trevors@gnb.ca

Treasury Board

DEREK CARLISLE

(506) 444-3158

Derek.Carlisle@gnb.ca

Women’s Equality

MEGHAN WALLACE

(506) 444-4101

Meghan.Wallace@gnb.ca

If unsure where to direct your media request –
contact media relations at (506) 453-3030 or media-medias@gnb.ca